Nos tarifs comprennent généralement*

  •  Kilométrage illimité
  •  Assurance Accident
  •  TVA
  •  Assurance vol
  •  Assurance au tiers
  •  Assistance routière

Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver

 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:
Résidence:
Age:
Devise:

Nous proposons une comparaison de prix de toutes les agences de location de voitures principales de
Slovenie

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Note moyenne des 4.2 / 5.0 basé sur 603 commentaires
89%
des internautes recommandent ce
Voir tous les avis sur reviewcenter.com
 
 

Réservez votre voiture de location avec Locations de voitures Slovenie

Location de voiture Slovenie

vous offre la possibilité de réserver votre voiture de location en ligne et en toute sécurité. Nous proposons des voitures de location dans toutes les principales villes de Slovenie avec une économie pouvant atteindre jusqu'à 40%.

Slovenie Location de voiture fournit une comparaison des locations de voitures des principales agences incluant Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler afin de vous permettre de trouver la meilleure occasion possible.

Utilisez notre système de devis de location de voiture Slovenie et vous obtiendrez une comparaison de toutes les agences de Slovenie en 2 minutes. Puis, choisissez votre agence préférée et le prix qui vous convient le mieux. Nous disposons d'une vaste de gamme de véhicules pour toutes les destinations, des voitures économiques aux cabriolets de luxe. Commencez dès maintenant en complètement tout simplement le formulaire pour un devis en ligne immédiat.

Expéditions nature et visites culturelles en Slovénie

Limitrophes, Italie, Autriche, Croatie et la Hongrie est le Centre européen de la Slovénie. Il s'agit d'un pays divers avec une population d'environ 2 millions de personnes. Il est principalement couvert de collines et de montagnes ; avec plus de la moitié de son territoire en forêts. Il a des variations d'un climat méditerranéen, Continental et Alpine. Il la principale religion est catholiques, mais vous y trouverez des traces des luthériens et des autres religions du monde. Slovènes parlent le slovène comme langue officielle.  Il s'agit d'une combinaison de dialectes slovènes Central. Le pays est populaire dans le monde pour les sports d'hiver, l'eau et montagne. Au sein de la capitale Ljubljana, vous trouverez des centres pour les sports d'endurance populaires

Alors, que pouvez-vous attendre de trouver en Slovénie ?

  • Beautés naturelles

Koper héberge un certain nombre de ces fonctionnalités en un seul endroit. Pour une visite d'anciennes cathédrales, les musées et les galeries d'art, vous pouvez utiliser un mode fiable de transport des entreprises de location de voiture. Paysages uniques de la Slovénie comprennent l'église paroissiale de style néo-gothique au lac de Bled.  La région est entourée de sources thermales, les terrains de golf et les casinos pour votre divertissement exclusif. Pour connaître les cérémonies et traditions slovène, regarder dehors pour le calendrier des événements dans les centres touristiques. Vous ne pouvez se permettre de rater les carnavals et les cérémonies annuelles dans les parties du pays.

Explorer le paysage de la Slovénie avec une location de voiture

Slovénie accueille quatre grandes régions géographiques de l'Europe. Vous y trouverez des sites étonnants des Alpes, les Dinarides, plaine de Pannonie et de la Méditerranée. Cela couvre environ 10 % de la surface, laissant le reste de la Slovénie dans la forêt, colline et montagnes couvre. Généralement, le paysage en Slovénie est simplement pittoresque ! Avec tel un sentier nature expansif, vous avez besoin d'un véhicule de location de voiture confortable d'épuiser tous les sites. Dans les capitales et d'autres régions, vous trouverez la location de voiture pas cher pour les particuliers et les voyages de groupe. Si vous envisagez de louer une voiture pour les jours, des semaines ou des mois, cela vous coûtera moins. Certains visiteurs séjournant pour plus optent pour l'achat de véhicules occasion. Familles louant une voiture pour longues tournées permettra d'économiser sur les coûts de réparation et d'entretien. Quelque préférence vous aller chercher, la Slovénie a tellement de choses à voir et profiter

Location de voiture à Slovenie ( en EUR ) par semaine à partir de

Aeroport Location de voiture
Ville Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations:

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 23 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Slovenia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 267 reviews
88.8%
of users recommend this

"always pleased with Rental Car Group"

January 12, 2014

         

"Absolutely Great"

Cristian528 – January 12, 2014

         

"No problems here,just efficency"

Tobagoisbeautiful – January 06, 2014

         

"Quick, cheap and easy!"

Rae27 – January 05, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Slovenia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Slovenia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Slovenia and you can save up to 40%.

Slovenia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Slovenia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Slovenia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Nature Expeditions and Cultural Tours in Slovenia

Bordering Italy, Austria, Croatia and Hungary is Central European Slovenia. This is a diverse country with a population of about 2 million people. It is mainly covered in hills and mountains; with over half of its territory being forests. It has variations of a Mediterranean, Continental and Alpine climates. It main religion is Catholics, but you will find traces of Lutherans and other world religions. Slovenians speak Slovene as the official language.  This is a combination of Central Slovene dialects. The country is popular in the world for winter, water and mountain sports. Within its capital Ljubljana, you will find centers for popular endurance sports

So, what can you expect to find in Slovenia?

  • Natural Beauties

Slovenia is in the East Alps and it hosts interesting natural features and cultural attractions that mesmerize you. The Slovenian mountains and hills provide a breath taking sites for photography, and sightseeing. These are situated in the cool country side with spectacular road networks characterized by bends for unique scenery. The Julian Alps are of particular interest to tourists. From the mountain ranges you can access the Triglav National Park for wonderful wild expeditions. You can choose to go hunting, hiking, camping or just tour.

Slovenia is a great place for all your outdoor activities. If fishing is your hobby, Lake Bohinj and Bohinjska Bistica are amazing. These provide wonderful sites for water sports like kayaking, canoeing, rafting and hydro speeding. Cycling, mountaineering, and horse riding are other options. Its coast has amazing sand stones and hotels are situated along the beaches with exceptional accommodation units.

  • What about cultural tourism?

Slovenia has numerous historical sites like castles, old church buildings and palaces. The Port of Koper hosts a number of these features in one spot. For a visit to ancient cathedrals, art galleries and museums, you can use a reliable mode of transport from car hire firms. Slovenia’s unique sceneries include the neo-gothic Parish church at Lake Bled.  The region is surrounded by thermal springs, golf courses and casinos for your exclusive recreation. To learn about the Slovenian traditions and ceremonies, look out for the events calendar in tourist’s centers. You can’t afford to miss the carnivals and annual ceremonies in the country sides.

Explore Slovenia’s landscape with a Car rental

Slovenia hosts four major geographical regions of Europe. You will find amazing sites of the Alps, the Dinarides, Pannonian Plain and the Mediterranean. This covers about 10% of the surface area leaving the rest of Slovenia in forest, hilly and mountain covers. Generally, the landscape in Slovenia is simply picturesque! With such an expansive nature trail, you need a comfortable car rental vehicle to exhaust all sites. Within the capital cities and other regions, you will find cheap car hire for individuals and group travel. If you plan to hire a car for days, weeks or months, this will cost you less. Some visitors staying for longer opt to purchase second hand vehicles. Families hiring a car for extensive tours will save on repair and maintenance costs. Whatever preference you go for, Slovenia has so much to view and enjoy

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165