我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
卢布尔雅那机场, 斯洛文尼亚

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

卢布尔雅那机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较卢布尔雅那所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在斯洛文尼亚卢布尔雅那安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示斯洛文尼亚卢布尔雅那中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在卢布尔雅那选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在卢布尔雅那的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在卢布尔雅那获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 卢布尔雅那 城市

卢布尔雅那机场 租车及旅游信息

卢布尔雅那机场 租车事实卢布尔雅那有没有 '必访' 文化遗产在这中间,决不能阻止你 — — 事实上,你可以自由跨移动和在您自己的休闲享受在斯洛文尼亚的这个小镇的神秘。是三桥,捕捉你的想象力或您正在一意孤行探索城堡小山,你是否能做到如此了解整个城市不变,不拥挤和体现了和平与平静。与我们的豪华汽车租赁服务,游遍卢布尔雅那迷人语言环境做更方便和舒适。

卢布尔雅那包括壮观桥梁和巷子里,其中的每个人都是从另一个不同的风格和情调。最喜欢的很多是修鞋匠的桥 (Cevljarski 最大),建于 1931 年附近石木板。其他显著的桥梁包括三重桥 (Tromostovje),一个相当新的补充和龙桥 (Zmajski 最多),1901年建筑与一个奇特的形状。

在这一领域中的一个值得注意地标是俯瞰火柴杆中小的镇小山上面建成的富豪 Ljubljanski 城堡。可以跋涉山上,如果天气好,并享受幸福田园周围环境或开着我们负担得起的车租赁到达城堡之一。城堡就像任何其他的城堡与它的显示和展品的宏伟,但使访问值得的是城堡塔从天际的视图。

这座城市的现代历史博物馆是一种最受欢迎的吸引力。所有的各种博物馆小镇,这一过程中蛋糕因为许多斯洛文尼亚人的杰作,以及第二次世界大战世界描绘的内容。坐落在美丽的华丽花朵和灌木之中令人愉快的蒂沃利公园,这个地方非常适合野餐和营地。您还可以的声音和光专题介绍事件的第二次世界大战世界为那些有兴趣在这迷人的地区的历史。

负担得起租车服务在您的掌握的范围内,与该地区的著名水公园一日游是必须要做的活动。双公园的亚特兰蒂斯水市和拉古那乐趣和水疗中心有丰富的景点,其创造游览飞行和惊险的水上运动设施。

有几个其他地方的利益在卢布尔雅那旨在带走你的呼吸。他们都与我们的车雇用服务,价格合理,与权利钻研卢布尔雅那的心脏和让您轻松的假期的每一时刻大多数在这最美丽的世界部分,游览。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ljubljana Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Ljubljana Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Ljubljana Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Ljubljana Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Ljubljana are; Ljubljana City

Ljubljana Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Ljubljana AirportThe fact that Ljubljana has no ‘must-visit’ Heritage Sites in its midst, must not deter you – in fact, you are free to move across and enjoy the mystique of this tiny town in Slovenia at your own leisure. Whether it is the Triple Bridge that catches your fancy or the Castle Hill that you are bent on exploring, you can do so knowing that the entire city is untouched, not crowded and an embodiment of peace and calm. With our luxurious car rental services, touring around the charming locales of Ljubljana is made easier and comfortable.

Ljubljana consists of spectacular bridges and alleys, each one of which is different from another in style and ambience. The most popular among the lot is the Cobblers’ Bridge (Cevljarski Most), built in wooden stone planks around the year 1931. Other notable bridges include the Triple Bridge (Tromostovje), a fairly new addition and the Dragon Bridge (The Zmajski Most), a 1901 construction with a peculiar shape.

One noteworthy landmark in this area is the regal Ljubljanski Castle, built atop a hill overlooking the match-stick sized town. You can trek the hill if the weather is fine and enjoy the blissful pastoral surroundings or drive up in one of our affordable car rentals to reach the Castle. The castle is like any other castle with its displays and exhibits of grandeur, but what makes the visit worthwhile is the view of the skyline from the castle towers.

The city’s Museum of Modern History is a popular attraction. Of all the various museums in the town, this one takes the cake because of the many Slovenes’ masterpieces as well as the World War II depictions. Located in the delightful Tivoli Park amidst beautiful ornate flowers and shrubbery, this place is ideal for picnics and camps. You also have the sound and light presentations of the events of World War II for those who are interested in the history of this fascinating region.

With affordable car hire services within your grasp, a one day trip to the famous water parks in the area is a must-do activity. The twin parks of Water City of Atlantis and the Laguna Fun and Spa have plentiful attractions, joyrides and thrilling water sport facilities.

There are several other places of interest in Ljubljana designed to take your breath away. Tour them all with our car hire services priced reasonably, and delve right into the heart of Ljubljana and make the most of every moment of your relaxing holiday in this most beautiful part of the world.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165