تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار ليوبليانا, سلوفينيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار ليوبليانا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ليوبليانا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في ليوبليانا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في ليوبليانا هي ليوبليانا مدينة

"

مطار ليوبليانا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار ليوبليانا تأجير السياراتحقيقة أن ليوبليانا لا "مواقع التراث" 'يجب أن الزيارة' في صفوفه، يجب عدم ردع لك – في الواقع، أنت حر في التحرك عبر والتمتع سحرها من هذه البلدة الصغيرة في سلوفينيا في أوقات الفراغ الخاصة بك. سواء كان ذلك الجسر الثلاثي التي يتوهم الخاص بك المصيد أو التل قلعة لك هي عازمة على استكشاف، يمكنك القيام بذلك مع العلم أن المدينة بأكملها متأثر، غير مزدحمة وتجسيدا للسلام والهدوء. لدينا تأجير السيارات الفاخرة هو قدم خدمات، بجولة حول لغات الساحرة من ليوبليانا أسهل ومريحة.

ليوبليانا يتكون من جسور مذهلة والأزقة، كل واحد منها يختلف عن الآخر في نمط والجو. الأكثر شعبية من بين الكثير هو جسر الاسكافيون (معظم سيفلجارسكي)، بنيت في ألواح حجرية خشبية حوالي عام 1931. الجسور البارزة الأخرى تشمل الجسر الثلاثي (تروموستوفجي)، إضافة جديدة إلى حد ما وجسر التنين (زماجسكي آخر)، بناء لعام 1901 بشكل غريب.

واحدة بارزة جديرة بالذكر في هذا المجال هو قلعة لجوبلجانسكي ملكي، بنيت فوق تلة تطل على البلدة عصا تطابق الحجم. كنت تريك التل إذا كان الطقس على ما يرام والاستمتاع بالمناطق المحيطة الرعوية هناء أو محرك الأقراص حتى في واحدة من لدينا تأجير السيارات بأسعار معقولة للوصول إلى القلعة. القلعة هو مثل أي قلعة أخرى مع ما يعرض ومعارض لعظمة، ولكن ما يجعل الزيارة جديرة بالاهتمام هو الرأي الأفق من أبراج القلعة.

متحف "التاريخ الحديث" للمدينة حالة جذب شعبية. جميع المتاحف المختلفة في المدينة، هذا واحد يأخذ الكعكة بسبب الروائع السلوفينيين العديد من فضلا عن مشاهد الحرب العالمية الثانية. يقع في حديقة تيفولي سار وسط الزهور الجميلة المزخرفة والشجيرات، هذا المكان مثالية للنزهات والمخيمات. لديك أيضا عروض الصوت والضوء لإحداث الحرب العالمية الثانية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تاريخ هذه المنطقة الرائعة.

مع خدمات استئجار السيارات بأسعار معقولة في متناول الخاص بك، رحلة يوم واحد إلى مجمعات المياه الشهيرة في المجال نشاط يجب أن تفعل. وقد الحدائق التوأم لمدينة اتلانتيس المياه ومتعة لاغونا سبأ الجذب وفيرة، جويريديس ومرافق الرياضة المائية مثيرة.

وهناك العديد من الأماكن الأخرى ذات الاهتمام في ليوبليانا مصممة لتأخذ نفسا الخاص بك بعيداً. جولة لهم جميعا مع سيارتنا استئجار خدمات بأسعار معقولة، والخوض الحق في قلب مدينة ليوبليانا والاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة بك عطلة الاسترخاء في هذا الجزء الأكثر جمالا في العالم.

سلوفينيا مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
    مدينة تأجير السيارات
    الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

    [توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

    [توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

    اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
    • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
    • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
    • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
    • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ljubljana Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Ljubljana Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Ljubljana Airport, Slovenia including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Ljubljana Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Ljubljana Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Ljubljana are; Ljubljana City

Ljubljana Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Ljubljana AirportThe fact that Ljubljana has no ‘must-visit’ Heritage Sites in its midst, must not deter you – in fact, you are free to move across and enjoy the mystique of this tiny town in Slovenia at your own leisure. Whether it is the Triple Bridge that catches your fancy or the Castle Hill that you are bent on exploring, you can do so knowing that the entire city is untouched, not crowded and an embodiment of peace and calm. With our luxurious car rental services, touring around the charming locales of Ljubljana is made easier and comfortable.

Ljubljana consists of spectacular bridges and alleys, each one of which is different from another in style and ambience. The most popular among the lot is the Cobblers’ Bridge (Cevljarski Most), built in wooden stone planks around the year 1931. Other notable bridges include the Triple Bridge (Tromostovje), a fairly new addition and the Dragon Bridge (The Zmajski Most), a 1901 construction with a peculiar shape.

One noteworthy landmark in this area is the regal Ljubljanski Castle, built atop a hill overlooking the match-stick sized town. You can trek the hill if the weather is fine and enjoy the blissful pastoral surroundings or drive up in one of our affordable car rentals to reach the Castle. The castle is like any other castle with its displays and exhibits of grandeur, but what makes the visit worthwhile is the view of the skyline from the castle towers.

The city’s Museum of Modern History is a popular attraction. Of all the various museums in the town, this one takes the cake because of the many Slovenes’ masterpieces as well as the World War II depictions. Located in the delightful Tivoli Park amidst beautiful ornate flowers and shrubbery, this place is ideal for picnics and camps. You also have the sound and light presentations of the events of World War II for those who are interested in the history of this fascinating region.

With affordable car hire services within your grasp, a one day trip to the famous water parks in the area is a must-do activity. The twin parks of Water City of Atlantis and the Laguna Fun and Spa have plentiful attractions, joyrides and thrilling water sport facilities.

There are several other places of interest in Ljubljana designed to take your breath away. Tour them all with our car hire services priced reasonably, and delve right into the heart of Ljubljana and make the most of every moment of your relaxing holiday in this most beautiful part of the world.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165