波尔托罗机场 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 波尔托罗机场

波尔托罗机场 租车波尔托罗机场汽车租赁

波尔托罗机场是在斯洛文尼亚三个国际机场中最小的一个。位于附近 Sečovlje 村,这是卢布尔雅那的只是 6 公里。机场服务包括 Piran、 伊佐拉、 昆鹏在斯洛文尼亚、 克罗地亚的乌马格和在意大利的里雅斯特的三个国家的旅游目的地。拉斯维加斯是在该国最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。设有一个大的露天博物馆,狭窄的街道和优美的环境,这个可爱的小镇是由成千上万的游客每年访问。汽车租赁是最方便的选项为绕过这里。

里雅斯特是有吸引力的城市和海港位于东北意大利。这热闹的主要景点是地方的博物馆帕斯、 博物馆 di 故事...、 罗马剧院和胜利灯塔。博物馆帕斯是家庭到大型集合的 19 世纪现代和当代意大利艺术。博物馆 di 故事...是相当受欢迎的考古、 历史和艺术收藏品。罗马剧院,建数百年前,位于山脚下的圣朱斯托山对面海。它是与家人参观的好地方。游客可以参观所有这些地方很容易地选择租车的时候。

乌马格是一个迷人的沿海城市在伊斯特拉、 克罗地亚。那里有很多的在城市的旅游景点,包括竞技场普拉、 白垩纪公园、 苏斯大教堂、 林通道和很多更多。在普拉竞技场始建于公元前 1 世纪,并且是其中一个最热门的旅游景点在该国。此外,在白垩纪公园闻名化石的恐龙脚印、 Kupelwieser 陵墓、 遗骸的罗马别墅和其他著名景点。Lim 通道提供的游客和功能的景色美丽的风景。

Piran 也是该地区最受欢迎的旅游目的地。那里有很多的包括圣乔治教堂、 威尼斯人的房子、 长 Mašera 海事博物馆和许多其他镇的历史古迹。您可以从圣乔治教堂的钟塔镇尼斯的看法。威尼斯人的房子是位于塔尔蒂尼广场上一个红有色的大厦。大厦是哥特式威尼斯式建筑的典范。原 Mašera 海事博物馆是他们可以找到更多关于地方海事历史和文化的 Piran 历史爱好者的好去处。

使最大的停留与波尔托罗汽车租赁,是成本效益及方便地安排在你到来之前的每一刻。

有用信息波尔托罗

  • 在斯洛文尼亚国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 波尔托罗机场

    • Europcar 波尔托罗机场
      Europcar 波尔托罗机场
    • Sixt 波尔托罗机场
      Sixt 波尔托罗机场
  • 波尔托罗机场 信息

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Portoroz Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Portoroz Airport

Portoroz Airport Car RentalPortoroz Airport Car Rental

Portoroz Airport is the smallest one among the three international airports in Slovenia. Located near the village of Sečovlje, it is just 6 kilometres away from Portorož. The airport serves tourist destinations of three countries including Piran, Izola, Koper in Slovenia, Umag in Croatia and Trieste in Italy. Portorož is one of the popular tourist destinations in the country. Featuring a large open-air museum, narrow streets and beautiful surroundings, this lovely town is visited by thousands of tourists every year. Car rental is the most convenient option for getting around here.

Trieste is an appealing city and seaport located in northeastern Italy. The major attractions of this lively place are the Museo Revoltella, the Museo di Storia, the Roman Theatre and the Victory Lighthouse. The Museo Revoltella is home to a large collection of 19th-century modern and contemporary Italian art. The Museo di Storia is pretty popular for the archaeological, historical and art collections. The Roman Theatre, built hundreds of years ago, is located at the foot of the San Giusto hill opposite the sea. It is a great place to visit with family. Tourists can visit all these places quite easily when opting for car hire.

Umag is a mesmerizing coastal city in Istria, Croatia. There are a number of tourist attractions in the city that include the Arena in Pula, the Cretaceous Park, the Euphrasian Basilica, Lim Channel and a lot more. The Arena in Pula was built in the 1st century BC and is one of the most popular tourist spots in the country. In addition, the Cretaceous Park is known for fossilized dinosaur footprints, the Mausoleum of Kupelwieser, the remains of Roman villas and other notable attractions. Lim Channel offers a stunning view to the tourists and features beautiful landscapes.

Piran is also a popular tourist destination of the region. There are a number of historic monuments in the town including the Church of St. George, Venetian House, Sergej Mašera Maritime Museum and many others. You can have a nice view of the town from the bell tower of the Church of St. George. Venetian House is a red coloured building located on Tartini Square. The building is a fine example of gothic Venetian architecture. Sergej Mašera Maritime Museum is a great place for history buffs where they can find out more about local maritime history and the culture of Piran.

Make the most of every moment of your stay with Portoroz car rental, which is cost effective and easy to arrange before you arrive.

Useful Information Portoroz

  • Near Portoroz Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Slovenia
  • Rent a car companies in Portoroz Airport

    • Europcar Portoroz Airport
      Europcar Portoroz Airport
    • Sixt Portoroz Airport
      Sixt Portoroz Airport
  • Portoroz Airport Information
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165